Search This Blog

Thursday, 31 January 2013

Microsoft Certified Master Program

Microsoft Certified Master system qualification or MCM as it is commonly known is an active specialized qualification from Microsoft which confirms the specialized expertise and abilities of senior stage experienced IT experts on various MS Server products, and also it provides as the pre-requisite for the Architect series of qualifications. Currently there are five versions of the MS certified master qualifications which are:
  1. MS Exchange Server 2007
  2. MS SQL Server 2008
  3. Windows Server 2008
  4. MS 'office' share point Server 2007
  5. MS 'office' devices Server 2007
This system is quite a new from Microsoft, especially meant for professional IT experts having abilities on MS Server technologies. After realization this system, you can get an official approval from Microsoft as an expert in Architect and execution of solutions for the most complex business needs.
The system of Microsoft Certified Master is entirely an encounter centered system made up of active educational setting exercising and realistic classes. The trainers themselves are qualified for this system and the system is provided by those trainers along with cooperation with associate companies who bring upon real life circumstances to ensure that the college pupils get to learn the most out of the classes.
The workout is a highly extensive one, which carries on until three weeks. Three CBTs or internet centered assessments and one lab centered examination are part of the exercising. The trainers implement their years of skills and encounter to design 300 and 400 level educational setting exercising and lab circumstances, each of which provides a simple strategy of learning by doing for the learners. In addition to that, each of the qualification paths would need a lab centered test as a copestone for the qualifications. Building a remedy out of the given specifications and then trouble shooting the same remedy is the main area of focus here.
It should also be described that MS Certified Master is not for everyone, there is a difference between MCITP and MCM, because of the level of understanding needed in a particular area; it is just too great. Years of experience in managing in strongly complex circumstances and amazing abilities are the only guidelines on how to get certified for Microsoft Certified Master.

Unique, innovative training

The durability of the MCM system depends on experience-based curricula created up of expert-level educational setting exercising and laboratories. The curricula are provided by trainers from MS and associate organizations, experts in their professions who sketch upon real-world circumstances to make sure that learners understand the most appropriate, appropriate abilities.
•           Learn more: go to web casts led by MCM system control
•           Read an example about the value of having MCMs on staff
Due to the increasing international need for MCM qualifications for SQL Server 2008 and for Exchange Server 2010, MS have created changes to the MCM system to make sure that SQL Server and Exchange Server professionals who want to help confirm their in-depth specialized abilities can do so.
•           New Direction to MCM: MS SQL Server 2008
•           New Direction to MCM: MS Exchange Server 2010

A MCM qualification allows experienced IT experts to expand and extend their specialized skills on MS Server products and allows them stand out to business employers and customers. The MCM program contains three weeks of highly extensive educational setting exercising, three computer-based assessments, and one lab-based examination per exercising spinning (training and examination series).
There are five MCM certifications:

*Training is optionally available for these MCM qualifications.
MCM qualification is a must for all MS Certified Architect (MCA) qualifications. 

No comments:

Post a Comment